Our Party

Admin Committee

State Chair

Ben Wikler

1st Vice Chair

Felesia Martin

2nd Vice Chair

Lee Snodgrass


Meg Andrietsch


Randy Udell


Martha Love


Andrew Werthmann


Khary Penebaker


Janet Bewley

DNC Secretary

Jason Rae

DNC Appointed Member

Mahlon Mitchell

Milwaukee County Chair

Chris Walton

College Democrats of Wisconsin Chair

Cecelia McDermott

Young Democrats of Wisconsin Chair

Charles Myers

High School Dems Chair

Ethan Jackowski

1st CD Chair

Mary Jonker

1st CD Representative

Matt Mareno

2nd CD Chair

Noah Lieberman

2nd CD Representative

Kriss Marion

3rd CD Chair

Bobbi Green

3rd CD Representative

Gary Hawley

4th CD Chair

Terrell Martin

4th CD Representative

Carmen Cabrera

5th CD Chair

Justin Koestler

5th CD Representative

Colleen Schulz

6th CD Chair

Ryan Sorenson

6th CD Representative

Debra Dassow

7th CD Chair

Kim Butler

7th CD Representative

Steve Okonek

8th CD Chair

Mary Ginnebaugh

8th CD Representative

Thomas Mandli

Assembly Rep

Sara Rodriguez

Senate Rep

Janis Ringhand

CCA Chair

Sandy Rindy

At-Large Member

Mary Arnold

At-Large Member

Gretchen Lowe

At-Large Member

Ryan Greendeer

At-Large Member

Michael Childers

At-Large Member

Lisa Noel

At-Large Member

Michelle Bryant

At-Large Member

Sean Elliott

At-Large Member

Haben Goitom

At-Large Member

Wayde Lawler

At-Large Member

Sherrie Richards-Francar

At-Large Member

Marcia Steele

At-Large Member

Rey Villar

At-Large Member

Yee Leng Xiong

Paid for by the Democratic Party of Wisconsin, Ben Wikler, Chair.
wisdems.org | Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee